Board of Directors

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Jessica Cliff
U.S. Shuai Chiao
Kung Fu Academy West
216-351-3222
kungfuacademywest@gmail.com

TREASURER
Nick Maroulis
Youth for Christ/Campus Life
(216) 470-9053
brooklynclclub@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT
David Hill
Dollar Bank
(216) 749-4725
DHill824@dollarbank.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Valerie Thompson
Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce
(216) 635-4297
exec@brooklynohiochamber.org

Board of Directors

Michelle Bellanger
Raising Canes
(216) 789-4219 mbellanger@raisingcanes.com

Dr. Ted Caleris
Brooklyn City Schools
(216) 485-8110
ted.caleris@bcshurricanes.org

Jessica Cliff
U.S. Shuai Chiao Kung Fu Academy West
(216) 351-3222
kungfuacademywest@hotmail.com 

David Hill
Dollar Bank
(216) 749-4725
DHill824@dollarbank.com

Nick Maroulis
Youth for Christ/Campus Life
(216) 470-9053
brooklynclclub@aol.com

Fr. Georges Haddad
St. Elias Church
(216) 661-1155
sainteliasmelkitechurch@gmail.com 

Mike Kissel
Memphis Kiddie Park
(440) 781-4495
kiddiepark@aol.com

Lynn Mizanin
Valley College
(216) 453-8201
lmizanin@valley.edu

Jennifer Piechowski
KeyBank Operations Center
(216) 813-4656
Jennifer_Piechowski@keybank.com

Jeff Suhay
PNC Bank
(216) 749-5772
jeffrey.suhay@pnc.com

Darnella Robinson
First Energy Corp. 
(216) 281-8007
drobertson@firstenergycorp.com

Andy Celcherts
Ex-Officio
Brooklyn Resident
(216) 548-7644
Andris.celcherts@att.net

Jeremy Rowan
Ex-Officio
City of Brooklyn
(216) 351-2133
jrowan@brooklynohio.gov

Become a Member

We sponsor monthly meetings with informative speakers, networking opportunities, and special programs designed to market your business to other Chamber members and their thousands of employees.

Learn more…

September 2021 Newsletter

Welcome to our New Members, New Executive Director, etc.  Read…