Board of Directors

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Chris Ellis
Hampton Inn
(216) 929-8400
chris.w.ellis@hilton.com
TREASURER
Jeff Suhay
PNC Bank
(216) 749-5772
jeffrey.suhay@pnc.com
VICE PRESIDENT
David Nodge
Brooklyn Adult Activities Center/ Cuyahoga County Board of Developmental Disabilities
(216) 941-6004
nodge.david@cuyahogabdd.org
SECRETARY
Valerie Thompson
Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce
(216) 635-4297
exec@brooklynohiochamber.org
PAST PRESIDENT
David Hill
Dollar Bank, FSB
(216) 749-4725
DHill824@dollarbank.com

Board of Directors

Denise Christescu
Westbrook Village Apartments/K&D
(216) 749-0390
Dchristescu@thekdgroup.com
Karen Kirsh
FirstEnergy Corp.
(216) 281-8007
kekirsh@firstenergycorp.com
Jessica Cliff
U.S. Shuai Chiao Kung Fu Academy West
(216) 351-3222
kungfuacademywest@hotmail.com
Andi Udris
City of Brooklyn
(216) 351-2133
audris@brooklynohio.gov
Chris Ellis
Hampton Inn
(216) 929-8400
chris.w.ellis@hilton.com
David Nodge
Brooklyn Adult Activities Center/Cuyahoga County Board of Developmental Disabilities
(216) 941-6004
nodge.david@cuyahogabdd.org
Andy Celcherts
Brooklyn Resident
(216) 548-7644
Andris.celcherts@att.net
Nick Maroulis
Youth for Christ/Campus Life
(216) 470-9053
brooklynclclub@aol.com
Jennifer Piechowski
KeyBank Operations Center
(216) 813-4656
Jennifer_Piechowski@keybank.com
Mark Gleichauf
Brooklyn City Schools
(216) 485-8110
mark.gleichauf@brookyn.k12.oh.us
David Hill
Dollar Bank
(216) 749-4725
DHill824@dollarbank.com
Jeff Suhay
PNC Bank
(216) 749-5772
jeffrey.suhay@pnc.com