Board of Directors

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Jessica Cliff
U.S. Shuai Chiao
Kung Fu Academy West
216-351-3222
kungfuacademywest@hotmail.com
TREASURER
Nick Maroulis
Youth for Christ/Campus Life
(216) 470-9053
brooklynclclub@aol.com
VICE PRESIDENT
David Hill
Dollar Bank
(216) 749-4725
DHill824@dollarbank.com
SECRETARY
Valerie Thompson
Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce
(216) 635-4297
exec@brooklynohiochamber.org
PAST PRESIDENT
Chris Ellis
Hampton Inn
(216) 929-8400
chris.w.ellis@hilton.com

Board of Directors

Jessica Cliff
U.S. Shuai Chiao Kung Fu Academy West
(216) 351-3222
kungfuacademywest@hotmail.com
Mark Gleichauf
Brooklyn City Schools
(216) 485-8110
mark.gleichauf@brookyn.k12.oh.us
Ken Grodek
EmbroidMe
(216) 459-9250
kgrodek@adelphia.net
David Hill
Dollar Bank
(216) 749-4725
DHill824@dollarbank.com
Karen Kirsh
FirstEnergy Corp.
(216) 281-8007
kekirsh@firstenergycorp.com
Mike Kissel
Memphis Kiddie Park
(440) 781-4495
kiddiepark@aol.com
Nick Maroulis
Youth for Christ/Campus Life
(216) 470-9053
brooklynclclub@aol.com
Jennifer Piechowski
KeyBank Operations Center
(216) 813-4656
Jennifer_Piechowski@keybank.com
Amy Sabelli
Rockne’s
(216) 485-1900
amysabelli@yahoo.com
Jeff Suhay
PNC Bank
(216) 749-5772
jeffrey.suhay@pnc.com
Andy Celcherts
Ex-Officio
Brooklyn Resident
(216) 548-7644
Andris.celcherts@att.net
Andi Udris
Ex-Officio
City of Brooklyn
(216) 351-2133
audris@brooklynohio.gov